mirror of
https://github.com/10h30/macos-sequoia-efi-opencore-hp-elitedesk-800-g4-g5-mini.git
synced 2026-11-09 04:20:28 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?